Captain Baarman’s Dog CD

Purchase our CD Captain Baarman’s Dog.

Track Listing:

  1. Fourteen
  2. Maggie May
  3. Monk of Lidwell Chapel
  4. Retirement Song
  5. captain Baarman’s Dog
  6. Heaven’s A Bar
  7. Roll The Woodpile Down
  8. Salcombe Grace
  9. Old Photograph
  10. Rosabella
  11. Clear Away The Track
  12. Black Velvet Band
  13. Figuratively Speaking
  14. Teignmouth Fishermen
  15. Frozen In Frobisher Bay
  16. Itches In Me Britches
  17. Maiden On The Shore



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Captain Baarman’s Dog CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *