Good Libations CD

Purchase our CD Good Libations.

Track Listing:

  1. Sloop John B
  2. Randy Dandy
  3. Strike The Bell
  4. Haul Away Joe
  5. Leaving of Liverpool
  6. South Australia
  7. Teign Amazons
  8. Sugar In The Hold
  9. Wave Over Wave
  10. Matching Inland
  11. Teignmouth Coalboat
  12. Coming Back Home



1 review for Good Libations CD

  1. Louie

    A superb C.D. A mixture of comedy ,
    work and heart warming shanties. A pleasure to listen to.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *